Login

Remember my password

SCREAMING EAGLE

The Screaming Eagle estate was founded in the nineties in Oakville, in Napa County, in California, by Jean Philips.The estate’s wines became a reference as soon as the first 1992 vintage was sold in a small number in 1995 (100 wine boxes).Robert Parker gave the estate the perfect mark of 100/100 to the 1997 and 2007 vintages.

We no longer have any references for sale for this property.

Discover our best sellers

Discover
The Screaming Eagle estate was founded in the nineties in Oakville, in Napa County, in California, by Jean Philips.The estate’s wines became a reference as soon as the first 1992 vintage was sold in a small number in 1995 (100 wine boxes).Robert Parker gave the estate the perfect mark of 100/100 to the 1997 and 2007 vintages.

 

Oakville, Californie, Etats-Unis

The estate extends over 21.5 hectares and has 52 plots of vines. The vines are planted on hills and slopes and the soil composition is very varied (rock, gravel and clayey loam). Grape varieties are typical of the Bordeaux region. The climate is Mediterranean, and is one of the most popular climates in Napa Valley.

LOCATION

 

Oakville, Californie, Etats-Unis

The estate extends over 21.5 hectares and has 52 plots of vines. The vines are planted on hills and slopes and the soil composition is very varied (rock, gravel and clayey loam). Grape varieties are typical of the Bordeaux region. The climate is Mediterranean, and is one of the most popular climates in Napa Valley.

Would you like to receive information on exclusive wines?

newsletter icon

Connexion

Se souvenir de mon mot de passe

SCREAMING EAGLE

Le domaine Screaming Eagle a été fondé dans les années 90 à Oakville, dans le comté de Napa, en Californie, par Jean Philips. Les vins du domaine sont devenus cultes dès le premier millésime 1992 commercialisé en 1995 en très faible quantité (100 caisses de vin sont commercialisées). Robert Parker a donné la note parfaite de 100/100 au domaine aux millésimes 1997 et 2007.
 

Nous n'avons plus de référence en vente pour cette propriété.

découvrez nos meilleures ventes

découvrir
Le domaine Screaming Eagle a été fondé dans les années 90 à Oakville, dans le comté de Napa, en Californie, par Jean Philips. Les vins du domaine sont devenus cultes dès le premier millésime 1992 commercialisé en 1995 en très faible quantité (100 caisses de vin sont commercialisées). Robert Parker a donné la note parfaite de 100/100 au domaine aux millésimes 1997 et 2007.
 

 

Oakville, Californie, Etats-Unis

Le domaine s'étend sur 21,5 hectares et compte 52 parcelles de vignes. Les vignes sont plantées sur des collines et versants et la composition des sols est très variée (roche, graves et limons argileux). L’encépagement est typique de la région de Bordeaux. Le climat est méditerranéen, et fait partie des climats les plus prisés de la Napa Valley.

LOCALISATION

 

Oakville, Californie, Etats-Unis

Le domaine s'étend sur 21,5 hectares et compte 52 parcelles de vignes. Les vignes sont plantées sur des collines et versants et la composition des sols est très variée (roche, graves et limons argileux). L’encépagement est typique de la région de Bordeaux. Le climat est méditerranéen, et fait partie des climats les plus prisés de la Napa Valley.

Voulez-vous recevoir des informations sur nos vins exclusif?

newsletter icon